menu
قصص نجاح الأخبار المركز الإعلامي الشراكات المشروعات عن الصندوق الرئيسية

بوابات المعرفة المجتمعية- كنانة أونلاين

عن المشروع

"مجانية، متاحة، شاملة، سهلة التعامل، معرفية"... تلك هي السمات الأساسية التي تتميز بها بوابات كنانة أونلاين؛ فمن خلال صفحاتها المتخصصة والتي تبلغ  1200000 صفحة منشورة على شبكة الانترنت، بالإضافة إلى 85000 زيارة يومية، 2200 موقع شخصي جديد شهرياً، تقدم كنانة أونلاين خدماتها المعرفية التنموية لأكبر مجتمع افتراضي في مصر والعالم العربي.

ومن أجل خلق وإثراء محتوى معرفي عربي تنموي؛ فقد تم تطوير وتشغيل نظام لبناء مواقع وبوابات معرفية ذات جودة عالية متاحة مجاناً على شبكة الانترنت، تعتمد بشكل أساسي على المحتوى الذي يقوم أعضاء المجتمع بمشاركته وتبادله.

كما تم العمل على خلق شراكات مع مؤسسات المجتمع الحكومية والمدنية، وتزويدهم بكافة أدوات الدعم الفني والمعرفي كسبيل لتعزيز تلك الشراكات والتشجيع على خلق محتوى عربي متميز ينمو في اتجاه مجتمع المعلومات المتكامل.

الرؤية والأهداف

المساهمة في إقامة مجتمع المعرفة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط من خلال اتخاذ موقع القيادة في توليد المعرفة المتخصصة ذات الموثوقية والمصداقية، وكذلك تطوير العقلية المجتمعية بشأن استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في إنتاج المعرفة من أجل التنمية المجتمعية المستدامة.

الأهداف:

  • إثراء المحتوى العربي الإلكتروني على شبكة الانترنت.
  • دعم المواطنين في المجتمعات الريفية والحضرية من أجل استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتطوير مهاراتهم، أعمالهم، رفع مستوى الدخل، وتوفير الخدمات المعرفية لتحسين مستويات معيشتهم على كافة المحاور.
  • مساعدة المجتمعات على المضي قدمًا نحو مجتمع المعرفة.

بوابات المعرفة المجتمعية الرئيسية

بوابة أراضينا للزراعة والإنتاج الحيواني

أراضينا هي بوابة زراعية على شبكة الانترنت، للمهتمين بمجالات الزراعة والإنتاج الحيواني، حيث يمكن أن تجد فيها مختلف المقالات المعرفية والخدمات الإلكترونية، والمنتديات، و والتوجيه المهني في هذا المجال (الإرشاد الزراعي).

ومن الموضوعات التي يتم تناولها على البوابة وتشمل: الفواكه والمحاصيل ومنتجات الألبان والمنتجات الحيوانية، والتكنولوجيا الزراعية والثروة السمكية.. وغيرها من الموضوعات.

بوابة بيوتنا للأسرة والمنزل

بوابة بيوتنا هي مساحة على شبكة الانترنت توفر مختلف المقالات المعرفية والمنتديات والخدمات الإلكترونية التي تلبي احتياجات واهتمامات كافة الأسر العربية وتجيب على تساؤلاتهم. ومن الموضوعات الرئيسية التي تتناولها هذه البوابة: الصحة، والتغذية، والمنزل، والمفروشات والديكور، والأمومة ورعاية الأطفال، والأناقة، والجمال، والطبخ، والرياضة ... إلخ. ومحتوى البوابة يعتمد إلى حد كبير على مساهمات ومشاركات المستخدمين والخبراء والمهنيين.

بوابة أيادينا للمشروعات وريادة الأعمال

بوابة أيادينا هي بوابة إلكترونية تخدم أصحاب المشروعات والخبراء والشركات ... إلخ، حيث يمكن تبادل المعارف والخبرات من خلال المقالات المعرفية حول أصحاب المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال مشاركات الآخرين، وتشمل البوابة أيضا عدد من الخدمات والحقائب الإلكترونية التي تسهل إدارة الأعمال للمستخدمين.

بوابة إرادة لتحدي الإعاقة

 إرادة هي بوابة متخصصة لخدمة ذوي الإعاقة ومجتمعاتهم، فهي تشمل كافة القضايا المتعلقة بهم، وكذلك مختلف أنواع الإعاقات: بصرية، سمعية، حركية، عقلية، صعوبات التعلم، التوحد، أساليب التدخل المبكر، حقوق وتشريعات المعاقين، المتلازمات والأمراض الوراثية، الاضطرابات العاطفية والسلوكية، رعاية الطفل المعاق، وطرق العلاج...إلخ

بوابة يوم جديد للشباب والأفكار

بوابة يوم جديد هي بوابة معرفية إلكترونية بها العديد من الخدمات الإلكترونية التي تلبي احتياجات واهتمامات الشباب العربي من حيث المجالات المرتبطة بالصحة والفنون، والسياحة، والترفيه، والمشاهير، ومقالات الرأي،  والآداب والعلوم البيئية والرياضة والسيارات، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. ويعتمد محتوى البوابة إلى حد كبير على مساهمات المستخدمين والخبراء والمهنيين.

بوابة ذاتك للتنمية البشرية

بوابة ذاتك هي بوابة مجتمعية متخصصة في نشر وتوليد المعرفة في مجال التنمية الذاتية والبشرية على مختلف المستويات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والثقافية والمهنية، حيث يتم إرشاد الشباب نحو خلق جيل جديد من الشباب قادر على تحديد أهدافه وبناء طموحاته ومستقبله.

بوابة المعلم المصري للتعليم

بوابة المعلم المصري هي بوابة تهدف لرفع مستوى التعليم في مصر، من خلال نشر والاستفادة من المواد التعليمية والثقافية التي من شأنها الإسهام في تطوير قدرات المستفيدين في المجتمع المشاركين في العملية التعليمية بما في ذلك الطلاب وأولياء الأمور والمعلمين والجمعيات الأهلية وغيرها.

النطاق الجغرافي والفئات المستهدفة

تجتذب بوابات المعرفة المجتمعية "كنانة أونلاين" عددًا كبيرًا من الزوار والمستخدمين وخاصة من العالم العربي؛ حيث وفقاً لآخر الإحصاءات، فإن الأرقام الإجمالية لزيارة البوابات يبلغ 2.409.767 زائر من جميع أنحاء العالم ما بين مصر ودول العالم العربي بما في ذلك المملكة العربية السعودية والجزائر والكويت والمغرب والأردن والعراق والإمارات وفلسطين.

النتائج

في إطار مساعيه نحو مجتمع المعرفة، يسعى مشروع بوابات المعرفة المجتمعية (كنانة أونلاين) إلى بناء نموذج عملي لخلق آلية مستدامة لتوليد وإدارة المعرفة من خلال بوابات التنمية المجتمعية (CDPs) وتحقيق نتائج ملموسة من خلال تبني وتنفيذ استراتيجية (المعرفة من أجل التنمية). ولتحقيق ذلك ينتهج مشروع كنانة أونلاين أربعة أساليب رئيسية متشابكة في العمل مع المجتمع يعتمد كل منهما على الآخر، وتتمثل تلك الأساليب في:

  1. توفير البنية التكنولوجية التحتية، من خلال توفير خدمة المواقع الإلكترونية المجانية.
  2. النشر والترويج والإقناع بأفكار مشاركة وتوليد المعرفة المجتمعية.
  3.  بناء القدرات للشركاء من المجتمع.
  4. إضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على وحدات إدارة المعرفة لدى الشركاء.

الأخبار

beta_version
menu
Home About Us Partners Media Center News Success Stories

Home >>
Community Development Protals, Kenanaonline

Overview

Free, accessible, comprehensive, user-friendly, and a knowledge carrier” are the main characteristics of Kenanaonline.com Through its 1,200,000 top ranked internet specialized pages, 85,000 daily visits, and 2,200 websites monthly created, Kenanaonline represents the largest community development portal in Egypt as well as in the Arab World.

Through using an inclusive adaptable strategy, the ICT-TF development team has managed to build and maintain a high-value knowledge network that relies on  the efforts of collaborative content which is uploaded by the community members. Such enabling environment, which is supported with highly customized e-services, gives power to dynamic community participation from various networks and by several engaging partners. Consequently, such an e-activity constantly maximizes Arabic content, and increasingly grows towards an integrated information society.over

Goal & Objectives

Goal:

To contribute in establishing the knowledge society in MENA region by leading and moderating the generation and management of credible and specialized knowledge portals and developing the social mindset for using ICT in utilizing knowledge for sustainable community development.

Objectives:

  • Increase useful Arabic E-content available on the internet.
  • Support citizens (in rural & urban areas) to use information technology to improve skills, career, income, health, agriculture, and knowledge,
  • Helping communities move towards the Knowledge Society.

Knowledge Portals

The Agriculture and livestock portal (Aradina)

The agricultural portal Aradina.net is an online arena whereby those interested in the field of agricultural production and live stock may find various articles, e-services, forums, and professional guidance in that field. The topics covered include: Fruits, crops, dairy products, animal produce, agricultural technology, fisheries, as well as others.

Byotna portal

The portal is an arena that provides various articles, forums and e-services that cater to the needs, concerns, and questions of the Arab families. The main tackled topics by this portal are: health, nutrition, home, furnishings & Decoration, motherhood, childcare, elegance, beauty, cooking, sports …etc. The content of the portal is greatly dependant on the contribution of the users, experts, and professionals

Ayadina Portal

It is an online venue, whereby users, experts, companies,…etc can share their knowledge and experiences with other M/SME owners through uploading articles, tips, and various pieces of information. The portal also includes a number of e-module/services that facilitate the management of the user’s business.

Erada Portal

A specialized platform for People with Disabilities and their  communities. Erada portal entails all aspects, kinds and issues  on disabilities; visual disability, hearing disability, mental disability, physical disability, learning disability, autism, early intervention, Disabled rights and regulations, syndromes, genetic diseases, behavioral and emotional disorder, taking care of a disabled child, ways of treatments.……..etc

Youth Portal (Youm Gedid)

Youm Gedid is an arena that provides various articles, forums and e-services that cater to the needs, concerns, and questions of the Arab Youth. The main topics tackled by this portal are: Youth health, self development, tourism and places of interest, entertainment and celebrities, opinion pieces, arts and literature, sciences and the environment, sports and automotives, and information technology. The content of the portal is greatly dependant on the contribution of the users, experts, and professionals.

Zatak Portal

Zatak is one of Kenanaonline community portal that specialized in spreading and generating community knowledge in the field of comprehensive community development  at different levels including social, economic, cultural and professional aspects. The portal is mainly directed towards creating a new generation of youth able to determine their goals and build a a future they aspire.

Al Mo'alem Al Masry (the Egyptian Teacher)

This portal is specialized in upgrading education in Egypt through utilizing educational and cultural materials that would  contributes  to develop the capacities of community stakeholders involved in the educational process including students, parents, teachers, NGOs, ..etc.

Beneficiaries & Location

Kenanaonline portals attracts a huge number of visitors specially from the Arab World . According to latest statistics, the total numbers of Kenanaonline portals is 2.409.767 visitors from all over the world disaggregated between Egypt and the countries of the Arab world including  Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Kuwait, Morocco, Jordan, Iraq, Emirates and Palestine.

Kenanaonline Portal Beneficiaries Hits Analysis

Results

In its endeavors towards the knowledge society, Kenanaonline program strives to build a workable model for creating A Sustainable Mechanism for Generating and Managing Knowledge through the community development portals (CDPs) and achieving tangible impact in through implementing  the (Knowledge for development) strategy. In doing this, Kenanaonline program is using Four major  interlocked approaches in the sense that each one is dependent on the fulfillment of the other three:

  1. Infrastructure: Establishing an effective portals creation platform
  2. Advocacy: Advocating principle of knowledge sharing management, and knowledge economy.
  3. Capacity Building: Building knowledge generation and management skills.
  4. Institutionalization: Developing partnership for establishing knowledge-based organizations and knowledge networks.

GAFRD

News